BIG Request

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by ..::MaxWell::.., Apr 4, 2009.

Apr 4, 2009

BIG Request by ..::MaxWell::.. at 9:13 PM (1,545 Views / 0 Likes) 16 replies

  1. ..::MaxWell::..
    OP

    Member ..::MaxWell::.. GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    133
    Country:
    United States
    KK, so I need USB Game Channels for the following,

    and if you can, please have them without the text.

    Kk, sooo

    - Boogie NTSC (RBOE69)

    - Dewy's Adventure NTSC (RDREA4)

    - Rayman Raving Rabbids NTSC (RRBE41)

    - Cooking Mama: World Kitchen NTSC (RWKE5G)

    - Animal Crossing City Folk NTSC (RUUE01)

    - Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party PAL
     
  2. roku93

    Member roku93 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2009
    Messages:
    436
    Location:
    Finland
    Country:
    Finland
    With that amount of games... I would do it myself. There's even a guide around.
     
  3. ..::MaxWell::..
    OP

    Member ..::MaxWell::.. GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    133
    Country:
    United States
    The problem is that my computer keeps crashing (for some odd reason) whenever I use CMD.
    It's really messed up, so Wadunpacker and packer and VC Inject don't work.
    But I can provide the opening.bnr files.
     
  4. mousex

    Member mousex GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2009
    Messages:
    987
    Country:
    United States
    Maybe you should install a virus scanner and scan your harddrive if even your CMD doesn't work...
    Or use the Windows Powershell.
     
  5. mattickus

    Newcomer mattickus Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Location:
    Florida
    Country:
    United States
    Were you able to get your microphone to work with your singing games using the USB loader? I am having issues with it not recognizing the microphone.
     
  6. ..::MaxWell::..
    OP

    Member ..::MaxWell::.. GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    133
    Country:
    United States
    I haven't tried the mics yet.
     
  7. manias

    Member manias GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    1,258
    Country:
    Netherlands
    why on earth would you want so many channels!
     
  8. roku93

    Member roku93 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2009
    Messages:
    436
    Location:
    Finland
    Country:
    Finland
    Yeah, somethings terribly wrong if your cmd doesn't work. Dunno what to do about it, I'm a mac-man. Reinstalling windows will definitely work, but it's a big job backing everything up...
     
  9. ..::MaxWell::..
    OP

    Member ..::MaxWell::.. GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    133
    Country:
    United States
    To load games from my Wiimenu.
     
  10. Golfman560

    Member Golfman560 TheRapist.com

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    Living with seals
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Because he's too lazy to go into the USB Loader and launch them from there. DUH.

    But seriously, why do you need them?
     
  11. ..::MaxWell::..
    OP

    Member ..::MaxWell::.. GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    133
    Country:
    United States
    I dont wanna reinstall windows, I don't have the time to back things up.
     
  12. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,940
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    maybe you have another file name 'cmd' in c:\windows\system32
    'cmd.exe' is the right one so maybe try that
    and some windows versions use 'command'
     
  13. ..::MaxWell::..
    OP

    Member ..::MaxWell::.. GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    133
    Country:
    United States
    I've tried cmd.exe, cmd.bat, even cmd through run, I always get this error saying something like c:/system32/cmd doesn't exist...
     
  14. manias

    Member manias GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    1,258
    Country:
    Netherlands
    ORLY [​IMG] you end up clicking more buttons before starting them than using the homebrew channel.. silly
     
  15. ..::MaxWell::..
    OP

    Member ..::MaxWell::.. GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    133
    Country:
    United States
    Lol, I just want my Menu to play all the Banner's and it looks better when loading from the wii menu.
     
  16. Slimmmmmm

    Member Slimmmmmm GBAtemp MoNkEeE

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1,687
    Location:
    the land of lol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I'll do it..........


























    For one million doll hairs [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  17. MightyMouse

    Member MightyMouse GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2009
    Messages:
    350
    Location:
    AntiSoftMii
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    PMSL @ Slimmmmm
     

Share This Page