Beyblade Official AP Thread

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Plasma Shadow, Nov 23, 2010.

Nov 23, 2010
  1. Plasma Shadow
    OP

    Member Plasma Shadow GBAtemp's Artificial Lifeform

    Joined:
    May 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,509
    Location:
    I have no fucking idea.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    This is for discussion of the AP on Beyblade Metal Fusion Cyber Pegasis.

    Working on:(what ive read)
    Acekard 2i with Akaio 1.8
    M3 Real
    Cyclo DS
    SCDSTWO
    Not Working:
    R4 Wood 1.17 (upon loading save everything is locked)
    DSTT
    Every other card.

    Tell me if i missed anything.
     
  2. Ty90999

    Newcomer Ty90999 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    If anyone cares this works until you reboot the game on the N-card.
     
  3. Shorue

    Newcomer Shorue Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Heyup.
    I don't use this site often so i don't want to sound noobish haha.
    but,
    Im a M3 ds real user - and im getting the same fault, Save, turn off, reload, everythings locked.
    Im guesisng.. it all depends on the version of Firmware?
    or if some people are using M3Sakura... (im not too sure what that is thought.. xD haha)
    ..unless its being wierd and working for some.. which doesn't make sence. [​IMG]

    I hope something comes along soon.
    Will be fun to play.
     
  4. Rogue_Ninja

    Member Rogue_Ninja GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2009
    Messages:
    397
    Location:
    NY
    Country:
    United States
    Beyblade works just fine on the DSTT. My son has been playing for about 2 days now.
     
  5. qazqaz123

    Member qazqaz123 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2010
    Messages:
    130
    Country:
    United States
  6. noddalives

    Member noddalives GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    132
    Country:
    Australia
    yeah i can confirm it working fine on the cyclods b.4 [​IMG]
     
  7. Yusuky

    Newcomer Yusuky Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2008
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    Brazil
    not working on akaio 1.8.1 in ak2.1
     
  8. MagnusHell

    Newcomer MagnusHell Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2010
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    Talking about AP, i'm playing using a Acekard with Akaio 1.8.0 and when i used a special with my beyblade the game just freeze...have someone experienced this too?
     
  9. I am r4ymond

    Member I am r4ymond PFE

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,703
    Location:
    Ionia
    Country:
    United States
    You missed the DSTWO being on the "Game is Working On" list.
     
  10. Plasma Shadow
    OP

    Member Plasma Shadow GBAtemp's Artificial Lifeform

    Joined:
    May 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,509
    Location:
    I have no fucking idea.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    tell me how its working on the dstt please Rouge_Ninja
     
  11. ultimate.fake.ac

    Member ultimate.fake.ac GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    107
    Country:
    Canada
    It works just fine on my akaio 1.8.1 once I enabled the AP Bypass in the options
     
  12. digipokemaster

    Member digipokemaster Innocent Uke

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,605
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    it doesnt work on my reisdhc&rts fw 2.7e from r4rts.com the characters are lock every time i try to play one of my sav's
    but the way is there any1 work on this like make a patch for this? just want to know
     
  13. Totoy_Kamote

    Member Totoy_Kamote GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2010
    Messages:
    516
    Location:
    Down Under Hate,KillandDESTROY
    Country:
    Philippines
    with the latest dat files...

    EDIT: nah! it still doesn't work...
     
  14. Yusuky

    Newcomer Yusuky Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2008
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    Brazil
    even the load?

    I'm not being able to load here, i'll test again later, though

    EDIT:
    Seems like you didn't try to load. 'Cuz its not working here.
     

Share This Page