beup live 0.4 keeps "doing handshake"

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by lionati, Aug 18, 2009.

Aug 18, 2009
  1. lionati
    OP

    Newcomer lionati Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2009
    Messages:
    71
    Location:
    greece
    Country:
    Greece
    also , i notice that there is only a "password" and a "username" boxes, shouldn t there be an "email addres" as well?
     
  2. Psyfira

    Member Psyfira Credit: 0ml. Insert tea to continue

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2003
    Messages:
    3,887
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Your email address goes in the username box, it picks up your display screen name from MSN automatically.
     
  3. ShadowSol

    Member ShadowSol GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2009
    Messages:
    247
    Location:
    Lurking
    Country:
    Canada
    mine does doing handshake forever too even though everything i put is correct
    i need help too!
     
  4. lionati
    OP

    Newcomer lionati Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2009
    Messages:
    71
    Location:
    greece
    Country:
    Greece
    ok i did but still , it stucks at "doing handshake"
     

Share This Page