Beta and gamma together?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Pii Wii, Jan 19, 2009.

Jan 19, 2009

Beta and gamma together? by Pii Wii at 1:22 AM (573 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Pii Wii
    OP

    Newcomer Pii Wii Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    51
    Country:
    United States
    is it possible to have both 0.3 beta and gamma together? does beta use same cios as gamma. the reason i ask is because i want to play my dvd-9 copy of SSBB. and if so is there a beta channel. thanks.
     
  2. djtaz

    Member djtaz PM's Full - Wadder Me

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    2,997
    Country:
    Ireland
    yes - i believe someone has an all in one installer in their sig - go look [​IMG]
     
  3. Pii Wii
    OP

    Newcomer Pii Wii Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    51
    Country:
    United States
    ok, now you can smack me. [​IMG] i actually have your package downloaded. thanks alot dj.
     

Share This Page