Banned!?

Discussion in 'Wii - Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection' started by rockstar99, Feb 10, 2010.

Feb 10, 2010

Banned!? by rockstar99 at 10:57 AM (5,368 Views / 0 Likes) 39 replies

  1. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    Its starting to piss me off now
     


  2. MuppetInvasion

    Banned MuppetInvasion Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2008
    Messages:
    145
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    You can NEVER get banned so it ain't that. Maybe try to reach spiritual enlightenment and see if that helps.
     
  3. nitrostemp

    Member nitrostemp GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,265
    Country:
    Australia
    drink chai tea it fixes everything
     
  4. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    ..try posting something sensible
     
  5. B-Blue

    Member B-Blue im a slut

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Messages:
    2,444
    Country:
    thank god
     
  6. nitrostemp

    Member nitrostemp GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,265
    Country:
    Australia
    well if your playing a real copy of the game you wouldnt be worried so why would you think your banned
     
  7. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    im not.. im playing it off usb loader oh and im on 4.1 if I update to 4.2 will it work?
     
  8. nitrostemp

    Member nitrostemp GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,265
    Country:
    Australia
    i was playing that game on cfg loader with sysmenu 4.1
     
  9. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    Can you connect?
     
  10. nitrostemp

    Member nitrostemp GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,265
    Country:
    Australia
    update your ios's if you want to make sure
     
  11. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    but 1 day ago it was working
     
  12. Sterling

    Member Sterling GBAtemp's Silver Hero

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2009
    Messages:
    4,023
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    You can NEVER get banned on Reflex, and the most they'll do is reset you.

    Try re-entering the settings to your router, because it maybe deleted or something.
     
  13. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    I tried everything.. changing my router's protection, renewing my ip.. EVERYTHING!
    it just doesnt work in that one game, everything else connects
     
  14. zuron7

    Member zuron7 RBYG

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,369
    Location:
    GPS not available in this area
    Country:
    India
    Very bad rockstar
    First temp then wii.
    Im dissapointed with you.

    BTT
    You can try a new copy of the game.
     
  15. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    how will a new copy help if the current one was working perfect a day ago...
     
  16. Ossot

    Member Ossot GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2009
    Messages:
    494
    Country:
    United States
    You tried using 222/223?
     
  17. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
  18. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    Do you know any other 222/223's ? [​IMG]
     
  19. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    but i already have those installed
     
  20. DeltaBurnt

    Member DeltaBurnt I'm bored

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    3,353
    Location:
    Where intellect matters
    Country:
    United States
    You actually have to choose to use them (you'll have to use USB Loader GX).

    Also if that doesn't work try reformatting your HDD and putting the games back on.
     

Share This Page