Backup Loader - Screen bouncing?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by fgsfdsyo, Sep 23, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Sep 23, 2008
  1. fgsfdsyo
    OP

    Member fgsfdsyo GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2008
    Messages:
    140
    Country:
    United States
    So I decided to be a hero with my last DVD-R and burn Mario Kart Wii(Scrubbed) and test it out.
    I'm using Component cables @ 480i.
    I'm greeted by this...bouncing screen?
    Even when I press home the screen continues to bounce.

    Has this happened to anyone else?
     
  2. zidane_genome

    Member zidane_genome My sword has a +2 bleeding... wanna test it out?

    Joined:
    May 21, 2006
    Messages:
    2,320
    Country:
    United States
    QUIT MAKING NEW THREADS!!! This has been answered 18 thousand times already, but the other 40 thousand threads!!!!
     
  3. fgsfdsyo
    OP

    Member fgsfdsyo GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2008
    Messages:
    140
    Country:
    United States
    I haven't seen anything else pertaining to this topic.
    In the time spent writing that you could have at least guided me in the right direction instead of nagging incessantly.
     
  4. Gaisuto

    Former Staff Gaisuto Lose 2 Levels.

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2002
    Messages:
    5,925
    Location:
    Palm Coast
    Country:
    United States
    Save for his tone, he is right. There is one massive thread for all the Backup Loader stuff, ask your question again in there. Sorry, gotta have to close this one.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page