1. Ido_Omer100

    OP Ido_Omer100 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Armenia
    I updated atmosphere to version 0.9.4. I use hekate 5.0.2. When I inject the hekate payload everything seems to be fine, but when I try to launch cfw through cosmos I get 2162-0002 error code. Please help!
     
    NoNAND likes this.
  2. brwcrw99

    brwcrw99 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    I have the exact same issue with Atmosphere Kosmos with sig patches. Switch is 9.0.

    UPDATE: It was my NXTheme. Deleted atmosphere/titles/0100000000001000 and it booted right up.
     
    Last edited by brwcrw99, Sep 15, 2019
  3. dsrules

    dsrules GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    6,892
    Country:
    delete the themes if installed any
     
  4. NoNAND

    NoNAND Give me back my legions!
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2015
    Messages:
    2,172
    Country:
    Albania
    Delete any custom themes that you might have previously installed.
    Copy the kosmos package file over to your SD card again if those files became corrupt, or try launching atmosphere with fuse_primary.
     
    Reynardine and Deleted User like this.
  5. Danook28

    Danook28 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2018
    Messages:
    122
    Country:
    Oman
    I have same this broblume im delete title and my theme.... Im update my console offline cfw 9.0.0 from wap site my console ready hide sirial and use hakete 5.0.2 atmosphere 0.94... How can back to fw 8.1.0

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    8.1.0 fw and update after that if im want fw 9.0.0

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    I was use incognito when im update offline 9.0.0
     
  6. veekay

    veekay GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    222
    Country:
    United States
    Do themes just not work now or does something need to be done to existing ones?
     
  7. Danook28

    Danook28 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2018
    Messages:
    122
    Country:
    Oman
    No im fix the broblume i have fw 9.0.0 now.. Im try to install nsp hbd or goldtree give me eror msg i think for sigpatches... And when i im try open nsp app crush eror not want to open.. The game all open.
     
  8. Kill7770

    Kill7770 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Russia
    I have the same error( But it happened just after I deleted a theme. I mean, there is no folder <0100000000001000>!
    Help me please)
     
    Last edited by Kill7770, Jan 2, 2020
  9. Danook28

    Danook28 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2018
    Messages:
    122
    Country:
    Oman
    Game card or theme
     
  10. Gotcha007

    Gotcha007 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    I have exactly the same issue. Updated with ChoixDuJour from 8.x to 9.2 with the latest Athmosphere. Rebooted and got that error. Deleted everything inside the theme folder and any nxtheme that I could find anywhere else + copied again all the athmosphere and payload files.
    Still the same issue :-( Anyone was able to fix this?

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Ouf, was able to fix it by deleting /atmosphere/contents/0100000000001000
     
  11. urherenow

    urherenow GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2009
    Messages:
    3,878
    Country:
    United States
    The way they are installed ties them up closely with the firmware files (dunno... memory locations, or file hashes, or file locations.... something). That changes when you update firmware. Last time I had this issue, I can't remember if I simply reinstalled the theme on the new firmware, or if someone updated the theme FOR the new firmware. I did eventually install a new theme though...
     
  12. seidolino

    seidolino Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2020
    Messages:
    60
    Country:
    Austria
    hey!

    In my case this error was caused by a bad M92T36 chip on a new patched switch, I replaced it and it was working again.

    HTH
     
  13. DanteVazkz

    DanteVazkz Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Mexico
    I managed, the error appeared to me when chose a character in SuperSmashBros,
    I just had to erase the folder 010000000000100C because i didn't find the 0100000000001000

    am deleting /atmosphere/contents/010000000000100C

    I solve it this way, I hope my contribution will help you.

    I speak Spanish,
    excuse my bad translation.
     
  14. shuttycl99

    shuttycl99 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Mexico
    tengo el mismo problema al querer instalar fifa21 con awoo al ponerlo a instalar se reinicia y sale ese problema qu epuedo hacer para poder instlarloo!!

    I have the same problem when I want to install fifa21 with awoo when I put it to install it restarts and that problem comes out, what can I do to install it !!
     
    Last edited by Joe88, Oct 27, 2020 - Reason: Please post only in english
  15. Danook28

    Danook28 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2018
    Messages:
    122
    Country:
    Oman

    I think your file nsp is not good... Crupt
     
  16. Draxzelex

    Draxzelex GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2017
    Messages:
    15,049
    Country:
    United States
    Are you using Applet mode?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - atmosphere, error,