Hacking atmosphere 2162-0002 error code

Ido_Omer100

New Member
OP
Newbie
Joined
Sep 11, 2019
Messages
3
Trophies
0
Age
49
XP
121
Country
Armenia
I updated atmosphere to version 0.9.4. I use hekate 5.0.2. When I inject the hekate payload everything seems to be fine, but when I try to launch cfw through cosmos I get 2162-0002 error code. Please help!
 
  • Like
Reactions: NoNAND

Danook28

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jul 17, 2018
Messages
164
Trophies
0
Age
32
XP
637
Country
Oman
I have same this broblume im delete title and my theme.... Im update my console offline cfw 9.0.0 from wap site my console ready hide sirial and use hakete 5.0.2 atmosphere 0.94... How can back to fw 8.1.0

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

8.1.0 fw and update after that if im want fw 9.0.0

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

I was use incognito when im update offline 9.0.0
 

Danook28

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jul 17, 2018
Messages
164
Trophies
0
Age
32
XP
637
Country
Oman
No im fix the broblume i have fw 9.0.0 now.. Im try to install nsp hbd or goldtree give me eror msg i think for sigpatches... And when i im try open nsp app crush eror not want to open.. The game all open.
 

Kill7770

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Jan 2, 2020
Messages
1
Trophies
0
Age
22
XP
33
Country
Russia
I have the same error( But it happened just after I deleted a theme. I mean, there is no folder <0100000000001000>!
Help me please)
 
Last edited by Kill7770,

Gotcha007

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Dec 29, 2016
Messages
8
Trophies
0
Age
44
XP
26
Country
United States
I have exactly the same issue. Updated with ChoixDuJour from 8.x to 9.2 with the latest Athmosphere. Rebooted and got that error. Deleted everything inside the theme folder and any nxtheme that I could find anywhere else + copied again all the athmosphere and payload files.
Still the same issue :-( Anyone was able to fix this?

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

Ouf, was able to fix it by deleting /atmosphere/contents/0100000000001000
 

urherenow

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Mar 8, 2009
Messages
4,159
Trophies
1
Age
46
Location
Japan
XP
2,732
Country
United States
Do themes just not work now or does something need to be done to existing ones?
The way they are installed ties them up closely with the firmware files (dunno... memory locations, or file hashes, or file locations.... something). That changes when you update firmware. Last time I had this issue, I can't remember if I simply reinstalled the theme on the new firmware, or if someone updated the theme FOR the new firmware. I did eventually install a new theme though...
 

seidolino

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 29, 2020
Messages
63
Trophies
0
Age
32
XP
324
Country
Austria
hey!

In my case this error was caused by a bad M92T36 chip on a new patched switch, I replaced it and it was working again.

HTH
 

DanteVazkz

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Jul 23, 2020
Messages
1
Trophies
0
Age
27
XP
23
Country
Mexico
I managed, the error appeared to me when chose a character in SuperSmashBros,
I just had to erase the folder 010000000000100C because i didn't find the 0100000000001000

am deleting /atmosphere/contents/010000000000100C

I solve it this way, I hope my contribution will help you.

I speak Spanish,
excuse my bad translation.
 
  • Like
Reactions: KazuraCollins

shuttycl99

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Oct 26, 2020
Messages
1
Trophies
0
Age
32
XP
22
Country
Mexico
tengo el mismo problema al querer instalar fifa21 con awoo al ponerlo a instalar se reinicia y sale ese problema qu epuedo hacer para poder instlarloo!!

I have the same problem when I want to install fifa21 with awoo when I put it to install it restarts and that problem comes out, what can I do to install it !!
 
Last edited by Joe88, , Reason: Please post only in english

Draxzelex

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 6, 2017
Messages
17,827
Trophies
1
Age
27
Location
New York City
XP
11,803
Country
United States
tengo el mismo problema al querer instalar fifa21 con awoo al ponerlo a instalar se reinicia y sale ese problema qu epuedo hacer para poder instlarloo!!

I have the same problem when I want to install fifa21 with awoo when I put it to install it restarts and that problem comes out, what can I do to install it !!
Are you using Applet mode?
 

KazuraCollins

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Jul 13, 2021
Messages
2
Trophies
0
Age
19
XP
18
Country
Colombia
I managed, the error appeared to me when chose a character in SuperSmashBros,
I just had to erase the folder 010000000000100C because i didn't find the 0100000000001000

am deleting /atmosphere/contents/010000000000100C

I solve it this way, I hope my contribution will help you.

I speak Spanish,
excuse my bad translation.
Un año después, eso me sirvió perfectamente y te lo agradezco mucho. Solucionó muchos problemas!
MOD EDIT: A year later, it served me perfectly and I thank you very much. It solved a lot of problems! (Using DeepL)
 
Last edited by linuxares,
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName: Nah it's like April 06 C April 06 E