1. Ronhero

    Ronhero Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Messages:
    3,470
    Country:
    United States
    Google it on that iso site we all know and can't talk about but yes you need it
     
  2. rickyfaus0

    rickyfaus0 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Peru
    SOOO man thanks i will search for it, i was thinking i dont need the agb patch to play using the armloaderhax, yeah that iso site jejejeje thanks for the tip hope i can make it work, btw you already do that process, because i read the agb patch need to be install with devmenu, but can i instll using fbi ...
     
  3. Ronhero

    Ronhero Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Messages:
    3,470
    Country:
    United States
    You can use fbi install mode destination system nand
     
  4. rickyfaus0

    rickyfaus0 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Peru
    thanks man, hands to work
     
  5. duffmmann

    duffmmann GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2009
    Messages:
    3,967
    Country:
    United States
    I really love the small extra conveniences that this can do for my N3DS, but the fact that it can brick even if you follow every step flawlessly scares the shit out of me.
     
  6. Ronhero

    Ronhero Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Messages:
    3,470
    Country:
    United States
    @duffmmann's 3ds can't breath! Oh no! It's a brick!
     
  7. rickyfaus0

    rickyfaus0 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Peru
    I CAN CONFIRM THIS Ronhero thanks for the tips now i can play dsware and gba gbc games in my old 3ds using the arm9loaderhax thanks man
     
    Ronhero likes this.
  8. Ronhero

    Ronhero Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Messages:
    3,470
    Country:
    United States
    No problem I'm glad you didn't argue and just listened :-D
     
  9. rickyfaus0

    rickyfaus0 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Peru
    Hehehe yeah i dont know when a lot of people always make a huge argue when other people try to help, btw in speak spanish so one more time thanks xD
     
  10. Ronhero

    Ronhero Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Messages:
    3,470
    Country:
    United States
    Any time man let me know if need anything else. Always willing to lend a hand to someone willing to listen
     
  11. Naked_Snake

    Naked_Snake Constant Miscreant
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2013
    Messages:
    1,760
    Country:
    Australia
    So my sysNAND is 9.2 using the latest AureiNAND what would happen if i went into system settings and updated sysNAND?
     
  12. datrico89

    datrico89 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2014
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    Cuba
    hello

    I have A9LH installed in sysnand and I boot directly to 10.6 emunand with autoreidnand..everything ok until now.

    when I plug out the microsd from the new 3ds, it doesn´t boot anyting when I turn it on.

    but I have questions

    1- what if lost my sd card or it get broken or lose those files n the microsd ?. do i have to hardmod to flash original sysnand back in order to boot normal(without microsd)??

    2- can I flash with drecript9 my first sysnand that don´t have Firm0 firm1 modifed with A9LH process???
     
  13. caytung07

    caytung07 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2015
    Messages:
    42
    Country:
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Arm9LoaderHax, Necessary,