Are save files the same from M3 to EDGE

Discussion in 'EDGE' started by moose323, Aug 21, 2009.

Aug 21, 2009
  1. moose323
    OP

    Newcomer moose323 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2009
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    What it said at topic
     
  2. PettingZoo

    Member PettingZoo yesss

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,707
    Location:
    in the trap
    Country:
    Australia
    Dude... too many emotes. Also no, they are not. Go here and convert them.
     
  3. shinnyuuya

    Member shinnyuuya GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2009
    Messages:
    312
    Location:
    Town of Rainstorm
    Country:
    Indonesia
    if it's M3 simply, yes it can.
     
  4. zuron7

    Member zuron7 RBYG

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,369
    Location:
    GPS not available in this area
    Country:
    India
    He' emoctions crazy.

    No they aren't.Unless it is M3 simply like what shin said.
     

Share This Page