Any codes for GTA:China town

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by steverl22, Mar 15, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Mar 15, 2009

Any codes for GTA:China town by steverl22 at 2:46 PM (9,497 Views / 0 Likes) 27 replies

  1. steverl22
    OP

    Newcomer steverl22 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    I know its early and all...I was just wondering? [​IMG]
     


  2. OGTiago

    Member OGTiago GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2006
    Messages:
    244
    Location:
    London, England Rank: Temp God
    Country:
    Portugal
     
  3. dark-koopa

    Newcomer dark-koopa Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    60
    Country:
    Canada
    I wish we could have codes for guns [​IMG]
     
  4. steverl22
    OP

    Newcomer steverl22 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks so much.... [​IMG]
     
  5. gigermunit

    Member gigermunit GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    437
    Location:
    Orlando
    Country:
    United States
    Thank You Very Much.
     
  6. MrChildren

    Newcomer MrChildren Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    54
    Country:
    Tokelau
    Thanks Curley!
    Appreciate that alot
     
  7. OGTiago

    Member OGTiago GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2006
    Messages:
    244
    Location:
    London, England Rank: Temp God
    Country:
    Portugal
    What's interesting is that Curley says "ALSO CONTAINS GTA CHINATOWN SAVE BYPASS FIX"

    So, would this run without the patch?
     
  8. gigermunit

    Member gigermunit GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    437
    Location:
    Orlando
    Country:
    United States
    Apparently so, im going to check it out my self in a minute.
     
  9. OGTiago

    Member OGTiago GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2006
    Messages:
    244
    Location:
    London, England Rank: Temp God
    Country:
    Portugal
    Alright, thanks.

    If so, I am assuming just without arm9 patch.
     
  10. nuker

    Newcomer nuker Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    Germany
    the GTA Codes arent working. Are they for the patched rom or for the clean one?? I friend of mine nedds them, he has the clean rom.
     
  11. gigermunit

    Member gigermunit GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    437
    Location:
    Orlando
    Country:
    United States
    Well sadly i just noticed my flashcart doesn't recognize the game unless i patch the arm9 :/ so if anyone has an r4 and would like to try go ahead.
     
  12. OGTiago

    Member OGTiago GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2006
    Messages:
    244
    Location:
    London, England Rank: Temp God
    Country:
    Portugal
    Alright, I'll try, but I'm using 1.18 so I may still need the arm7 patch.
     
  13. OGTiago

    Member OGTiago GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2006
    Messages:
    244
    Location:
    London, England Rank: Temp God
    Country:
    Portugal
    Okay, it only recognises the patched ROM.

    I think Curley got something mixed up.
     
  14. nuker

    Newcomer nuker Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    Germany
    would you (or curly^^) be so kind an make a code for the clean rom?
     
  15. aljan

    Newcomer aljan Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    Please add all weapon cheat!
     
  16. DBMONK

    Member DBMONK GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2008
    Messages:
    141
    Location:
    uk
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yeah the code's work with my patched rom.... but not with the clean too
    i think its the game id..... try editing it with r4cce if you use an R4....
    erm if your not i dunno what to sugest

    hope this helps a little
     
  17. Reaper

    Member Reaper Tͩ͒ͥ̈́ͧ̓͑̆̂

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,258
    Country:
    United States
    Lookin' forward to weapons cheat and time freeze cheat and no warn
     
  18. nuker

    Newcomer nuker Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    Germany
    thx for your help but i have an AK2. my friend told me that this game ist easy. he only needs some police cheats or unlimited hp to become the city's nightmare, lol.

    I dont have this game and i am looking forward to buy it^^
     
  19. gigermunit

    Member gigermunit GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    437
    Location:
    Orlando
    Country:
    United States
    Well sadly i just noticed my flashcart doesn't recognize the game unless i patch the arm9 :/ so if anyone has an r4 and would like to try go ahead.
     
  20. OGTiago

    Member OGTiago GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2006
    Messages:
    244
    Location:
    London, England Rank: Temp God
    Country:
    Portugal
    I don't know how to make cheats, sorry.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page