1. prettyLucina

    OP prettyLucina Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    74
    Country:
    Australia
    Hallo, ive got another pcsx2 problem, here's the screenshot:
     
  2. Mat3uS

    Mat3uS Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    France
    There is not screenshot
     
  3. Deleted User

    Deleted User Newbie

    Yeah, it would be really useful if we did have that screenshot. XD
     
  4. prettyLucina

    OP prettyLucina Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    74
    Country:
    Australia
    this

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    now:

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    wtf, somehow the screenshot wont upload O.o

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    hallo

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    fuck, the image is to large it says

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    now can you see the image?
     

    Attached Files:

  5. Mat3uS

    Mat3uS Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    France
    I can to see your images but I have not idee of your problem.
    Do you have the last version of pcsx2 (1.4.0) ?
    And you should check your Bios Rom of PCSX2.

    I think it solves your problem.
     
  6. prettyLucina

    OP prettyLucina Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    74
    Country:
    Australia
    Yeah i've got the latest Version of the Emulator, i figured out that this Emulator is still a buggy mess and cant be compared to the greatness of the Dolphin Emulator but its good nonetheless, btw. what do you mean by the bios Rom?
     
  7. Mat3uS

    Mat3uS Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    France
    For pcsx2 work correctly it has need of bios (EU, US, JAP) depending on the game region.
    Search of google "bios pcsx2"
     
  8. prettyLucina

    OP prettyLucina Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    74
    Country:
    Australia
    Yeah i have got the latest European BIOS Rom and the game is European too
     
  9. Depravo

    Depravo KALSARIKÄNNIT
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,361
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Try changing the graphics plug-in/settings.
     
  10. prettyLucina

    OP prettyLucina Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    74
    Country:
    Australia
    i tried to, with opengl and partial(opengl recommended) its a bit better, but on the left screen there is always a white fog when im outside and the graphics don't look like they would be in full hd...
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Another, problem, Pscxs2