Another cheat problem... :\

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Jupiterman, Nov 9, 2009.

Nov 9, 2009
  1. Jupiterman
    OP

    Newcomer Jupiterman Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United States
    So I tick 3 or so cheats, I've done so for multiple games including FFIII, Rune Factory, and Pearl. I save the selection, enable the cheats, and still get this white screen whenever I start up a game, any ideas? I am running an Acekard2i with AKAIO 1.5
     
  2. coolness

    Banned coolness PSN: Dutch_DarkLord

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,016
    Location:
    Rotterdam Bitches!!
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Use Cheat code Editor
    And look for the cheats again
    And edit The Cheats files
     
  3. Jupiterman
    OP

    Newcomer Jupiterman Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United States
    At the risk of sounding like a complete idot...Cheat code editor?
     
  4. how_do_i_do_that

    Member how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,803
    Country:
    Antarctica
    If your using the cheats on a DSi, the cheats you need are the ones without the Master codes. The DS uses the cheats that have the master codes. You will get white screens on a DSi with DS specific master codes.

    Cheat code editor can be found here:
    http://filetrip.net/c126-Other-Tools.html

    Pick one to use.
     
  5. Jupiterman
    OP

    Newcomer Jupiterman Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United States
    Oh wow this has left me even more confused, looks like ive got research to do
     
  6. Jupiterman
    OP

    Newcomer Jupiterman Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United States
    Ok so as it turns out the files I'm using don't use mastercodes, yet I'm still getting a white screen...
     

Share This Page