1. j0sh

    OP j0sh Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    I did a system update on my al9h 3ds and now when i try to power it on the screen is black and the power led is on did i brick it? Is there anyway to fix this? Thanks
     
  2. adrifcastr

    adrifcastr GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    2,038
    Country:
    Germany
    Update Luma3DS.
     
  3. j0sh

    OP j0sh Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    Im trying but it requires you to turn on your 3ds and be able to go on the home screen to open FBI
     
  4. adrifcastr

    adrifcastr GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    2,038
    Country:
    Germany
    No. I don't know how your way of logical thinking works, but you simply replace the payload on the root of your sd card. also no clue what fbi has to do with this.
     
  5. j0sh

    OP j0sh Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    T
    it worked thank you
     
  6. elzo84

    elzo84 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    How did you do this josh? What exact files did you replace? I had the same problem just now
     
  7. j0sh

    OP j0sh Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    Download the latest luma3ds releaze from github/aurorawright/luma3ds/releases
    And copy the arm9loaderhax.bin to your sd root
     
    elzo84 likes this.
  8. elzo84

    elzo84 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    Awesome, worked. Thanks
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - blackscreen,