ahhhhh my file is broken

lukecop80

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Oct 7, 2009
Messages
227
Trophies
0
Age
24
Location
over there
XP
155
Country
the other day i downloaded something that was 60MB and it was an RAR file so i extracted the files but an error came up and said the file was broken
so i tried it anyway and as you'd expect it didnt work. so i tried extracting it again and it still didn't work.

so i tried downloading it from a different website and i extracting the RAR again and it still SAID IT WAS BROKEN!!! so please help me because i already wasted 120MB and i don't want to waste another 60MB
 

Shinryuji

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Sep 2, 2009
Messages
293
Trophies
0
Location
The heavens.
Website
Visit site
XP
46
Country
I love that title!

AAAH! My file is broken! I have a broken file!

Anyway, what is the file? You will have to give more info than AAAAH! My file is broken! I have a broken file!
 

mrfatso

That guy!!
Member
Joined
Apr 17, 2008
Messages
4,932
Trophies
0
Age
32
Location
@Your Home,behind the sofa
Website
Visit site
XP
241
Country
Senegal
err, fixed it with sotch tape? that always fixes all my broken stuff
biggrin.gif


but back to topic: like they asked, what file are u talking about?
 

Shinryuji

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Sep 2, 2009
Messages
293
Trophies
0
Location
The heavens.
Website
Visit site
XP
46
Country
DDoSing your own IP adress works too.
Or deleting your SYSYTEM32 folder.







Seriously, don't delete your system32 folder
And PLEASE say what file it was. Unless it was porn. Then you can just do it yourself.
 

Rayder

Mostly lurking lately....
Former Staff
Joined
Jan 14, 2007
Messages
6,606
Trophies
1
Location
USA
XP
611
Country
United States
What program did you use to expand the file? I've had where WinRAR sometimes will give an error, but then 7zip will work, or vice versa. It's an idea for you to try anyway.
 

shinnyuuya

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jul 20, 2009
Messages
312
Trophies
0
Age
34
Location
Town of Rainstorm
XP
150
Country
Indonesia
lukecop80 said:
the other day i downloaded something that was 60MB and it was an RAR file so i extracted the files but an error came up and said the file was broken
so i tried it anyway and as you'd expect it didnt work. so i tried extracting it again and it still didn't work.

so i tried downloading it from a different website and i extracting the RAR again and it still SAID IT WAS BROKEN!!! so please help me because i already wasted 120MB and i don't want to waste another 60MB
Have you try from other link?
 

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    Shape @ Shape: Does anyone know how to install CFW on a 1.0 tongue? I already used a Nissin pack to overload... +1