acekard2i cheat

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by catasthrope, Oct 24, 2009.

Oct 24, 2009

acekard2i cheat by catasthrope at 7:04 AM (564 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. catasthrope
    OP

    Newcomer catasthrope Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    66
    Location:
    in your monitor
    Country:
    Indonesia
    I have acekard2i and use AKAIO v1.5 with it
    I can open the cheat panel to select which cheats that I want to use
    but after I press select [ to confirm it ] and start the game the cheats won't work .
    for example I use a cheat for maxing cash , I have tick the box in the cheats panel to activate it, but my cash is still the same [ not maxed out ]
    I have tried the cheats to every UNTRIMMED rom and also the trimmed one
    but one seems work
    anyone have any idea what caused it ?
    thanks before
     
  2. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    SYSTEM OPTIONS - CHEATS - ENABLE!
     
  3. catasthrope
    OP

    Newcomer catasthrope Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    66
    Location:
    in your monitor
    Country:
    Indonesia
    the game won't start if I enable it though ~.~
    dunno why
     
  4. catasthrope
    OP

    Newcomer catasthrope Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    66
    Location:
    in your monitor
    Country:
    Indonesia
    nvm, I changed my database and enable the soft reset, then it works fine now
    thanks !
     

Share This Page