AceKard2 + 8GB microSDHC

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Benjamin A, Aug 27, 2008.

Aug 27, 2008

AceKard2 + 8GB microSDHC by Benjamin A at 9:08 AM (1,174 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Benjamin A
    OP

    Newcomer Benjamin A Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Canada
    Anyone have problem using AceKard2 + 8GB SanDisk microSDHC? For some reason, mine seems pretty unstable; sometimes I dont even get to the GUI menu and other times, my games do not show up on my game list.

    I've tried using the EXACT files on my 2GB microSD and everything is working properly. This is weird.

    P.S: I am using the latest AceKard2 firmware (the one merged with Bliss) btw.

    Please help!
     
  2. IOwnAndPwnU

    Member IOwnAndPwnU GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2008
    Messages:
    1,123
    Country:
    Canada
  3. JDMEVOIXMR

    Member JDMEVOIXMR GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    229
    Country:
    United States
    bump, i would like to know as well.
     
  4. nolefan413

    Newcomer nolefan413 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2008
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    United States
    I have the exact set up you are talking about. AK2 w/ 8GB SanDisk. Everything is working fine for me. It could be a formatting issue. If you haven't yet, reformat the card and reload everything. Also, you might want to download the firmware again and reinstall.
     
  5. davewii

    Newcomer davewii Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yeah I have the same, works like a dream [​IMG]
     

Share This Page