acekard 2i help

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by asuris, Dec 25, 2009.

Dec 25, 2009

acekard 2i help by asuris at 12:14 AM (667 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. asuris
    OP

    Newcomer asuris Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Canada
    i bought a new acekard 2i for my new DSi, and before i had a DS lite w/ r4.
    I had a bunch of games in the R4 and i transferred all the games + save files to the acekard.
    the games all worked, but the save files won't load.

    please help !
     
  2. RiotShooter

    Member RiotShooter GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2007
    Messages:
    200
    Country:
    United States
    u probably need to go into the settings of the acekard and change the sav file size to the type the r4 uses. idr at the moment the type the r4 uses.

    :correction: not the sav size but rather the extension used by the r4 is .sav the setting in the acekard might be .sav.nds or something like that
     
  3. Hatsu

    Banned Hatsu Someone's been killing, eh?

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,143
    Location:
    __________________ Warn: 50%
    Country:
    Australia
    Are you using AKAIO? Go to the Preferences and change the .sav extension to .sav! If that didn't work, use the Save Converter @ http://shunyweb.info/convert.php!
     

Share This Page