Acekard 2i 1.4.1 fix?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by bloodred, Sep 10, 2010.

Sep 10, 2010

Acekard 2i 1.4.1 fix? by bloodred at 2:24 AM (2,955 Views / 0 Likes) 14 replies

  1. bloodred
    OP

    Member bloodred GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010
    Messages:
    204
    Location:
    高浜市
    Country:
    Japan
    I am kinda a noob just joined today if I am doing anything wrong please tell me!
    so here is the problem I have a DSi LL and an Acekard 2i I was wondering if there is going to be a fix for 1.4.1
    or anyone on GBATEMP is making one?
     
  2. Schizoanalysis

    Member Schizoanalysis From somewhere inside the rabbit hole...

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,782
    Location:
    ...
    Country:
    Australia
    Stop posting new topics!


    You got an answer in your first topic...
     
  3. shango46

    Member shango46 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2010
    Messages:
    192
    Location:
    Edmonton, Alberta Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    No, there is no fix for the Acekard2i yet. Only the Supercard DSTWO has one so far.
     
  4. tk_saturn

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    What a great thread title. I hope you didn't do that so people would think there is an update, that's trolling.

    If you want a firmware update, you'll have to wait until Acekard release one. That's it, there are no other options apart from buying a DSTWO or EZ Flash Vi.
     
  5. Clookster

    Banned Clookster Your Clookster

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    Messages:
    710
    Location:
    Suisse Romande
    Country:
    Switzerland
    OMG. [​IMG]

    CHANGE THREAD TITLE.

    NOW!
     
  6. sak904

    Newcomer sak904 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    Agreed.

    Please
     
  7. Scott-105

    Member Scott-105 Bow to me. Please?

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,943
    Location:
    Ontario, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Misleading topic is misleading.
     
  8. Joktan

    Member Joktan GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    665
    Location:
    In a big mansion...in Rancoon
    Country:
    United States
    Leave your pc and go rethink your life...
     
  9. sebaash

    Newcomer sebaash Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    83
    Country:
    Chile
    really need rebuild your life xD mister bloodred
     
  10. CookiesMilk

    Member CookiesMilk GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2010
    Messages:
    253
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Damn you, I thought that acekard 2i had the fix already ._. Disappointed....
     
  11. SPH73

    Banned SPH73 Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2008
    Messages:
    889
    Country:
    United States
    Rumor has it that the Acekard team has no intention of fixing the recent block, and instead wants everyone to trade up to their new card. This is just what I've heard, so please don't shoot the messenger.
     
  12. Hakoda

    Member Hakoda GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Country:
    United States
    um What new card...?
     
  13. GreatCrippler

    Member GreatCrippler Greatness Fallen

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    1,141
    Country:
    United States
    Their new card?
     
  14. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
    The AceKard3, DUH!!
    http://www.acekard3.com/






    For those who don't know better, the AK3 site is a FAKE Acekard site.
     
  15. Livin in a box

    Member Livin in a box Livin' in a cardboard box

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    1,794
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Damn, I just bought one [​IMG]
     

Share This Page