acekard 2 ?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by zshckfle, Oct 13, 2009.

Oct 13, 2009

acekard 2 ? by zshckfle at 10:09 PM (595 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. zshckfle
    OP

    Newcomer zshckfle Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United States
    can you run ak rpg on a ak2.1 ?
     
  2. anaxs

    Member anaxs got milk, got candy

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,208
    Location:
    your moms jeans pocket
    Country:
    Canada
    no u cant
     
  3. Frogman

    Member Frogman This could be you!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Messages:
    765
    Location:
    Aus
    Country:
    Australia
    i was for a while but my ak kept stuffin upp
     
  4. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    no and why would you want to if you can run akaio
     
  5. zshckfle
    OP

    Newcomer zshckfle Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United States
    just wnted to no
     

Share This Page