Acekard 2 dsi compatible

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by playstationconso, Sep 13, 2009.

Sep 13, 2009
  1. playstationconso
    OP

    Newcomer playstationconso Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    Brand new acekard loaded software but cant get past loading screen as it holds any ideas thanks
     
  2. Minox

    Supervisor Minox Spytech Employee

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    5,617
    Country:
    Sweden
    Moved to an appropriate section.
     
  3. Leonidas

    Member Leonidas GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2009
    Messages:
    479
    Location:
    sLOVEnia
    Country:
    Slovenia
  4. playstationconso
    OP

    Newcomer playstationconso Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    dropped the above onto sd card still cant get past loading screen also can this be used in ds lite as when i bought it was told it could any help please
     
  5. CloudSE

    CloudSE Newbie

  6. Sinistral89

    Member Sinistral89 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    238
    Location:
    Sweden
    Country:
    Sweden
    Format with panasonic formatter... Then put in AKAIO. That should help [​IMG]
     
  7. Shadow#1

    Member Shadow#1 Wii & 3DS Softmod Expert

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    3,107
    Country:
    United States
    Acekard 2 is not DSi Compatable
     
  8. playstationconso
    OP

    Newcomer playstationconso Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    Says dsi compatible on the box
     
  9. clegion

    Member clegion GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,612
    Country:
    United States
    is it written acekard 2i ?
     
  10. playstationconso
    OP

    Newcomer playstationconso Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    Used panasonic formatter still stuck on loading screen
     
  11. playstationconso
    OP

    Newcomer playstationconso Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    yes with the i stamped to the right
     
  12. syko5150

    Member syko5150 GBAtemp Syko!

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    3,091
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    You might have gotten a defected Acekard2i if that's the case you might want to contact the seller you bought it from.
     
  13. Joey90

    Member Joey90 Not around any more

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2007
    Messages:
    703
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    are you on DSi firmware 1.4?
     
  14. playstationconso
    OP

    Newcomer playstationconso Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    No not on dsi firmware 1.4 going to swap card
     

Share This Page