acekard 2.1

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by d3td, Nov 11, 2009.

Nov 11, 2009

acekard 2.1 by d3td at 4:23 AM (662 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. d3td
    OP

    Newcomer d3td Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    What is the difference between regular acekard 2 and 2.1?
    Also how do i know if what im buying is 2 or 2.1?
     
  2. BowlOfSpiders

    Member BowlOfSpiders hi

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    They dont sell 2.0 anymore. You will definitely get 2.1. There was a bad glitch with 2,0 ones, which the 2.1 versions fixed. 'Nuff said.
     
  3. d3td
    OP

    Newcomer d3td Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    out of curiosity what was that glitch?
     
  4. BoxShot

    Member BoxShot Chiyo-chan :3

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,447
    Location:
    Middle of the ocean.
    Country:
    United States
    I believe it was FAT errors which causes the card to be not usable.
     

Share This Page