A little help in the dsi web browser

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Legaia, Nov 6, 2010.

Nov 6, 2010
  1. Legaia
    OP

    Banned Legaia Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Messages:
    185
    Location:
    Brasil
    Country:
    Brazil
    I don't know if anyone had this experience but you know,when the webpage start to failure the load and then you have to clean the histoy, i'm prety sure this is because the lack of internal memory of the dsi then i'm thinking to myself "dude it will be good if i can use the sd card to store the web browser history"
    my question is can i do something like this???
    i apologize for the bad english i'm a dumbass brasilian =/
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Not speaking a language other than your native doesn't make you dumb.

    No, there's no way to use the SD card as additional RAM.
     
  3. Attila13

    Member Attila13 Praise the Creep!

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,053
    Location:
    Zalau,Romania
    Country:
    Romania
    1. Nobody is perfect! If your first language isn't English and can't speak it correctly, it doesn't mean your dumb! [​IMG] [​IMG]
    2. No, you can't, or at last I didn't hear about such a thing! [​IMG]
     
  4. Legaia
    OP

    Banned Legaia Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Messages:
    185
    Location:
    Brasil
    Country:
    Brazil
    oh boy it will be great if such thing coud happen a realy like the browser and it's kinda usefull but this thing of clean the history every minute is kind annoying
     
  5. lokomelo

    Member lokomelo Edson Arantes do Nascimento

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    964
    Location:
    São Paulo
    Country:
    Brazil

Share This Page