3.4u to 3.2u

Discussion in 'Wii - Emulation and Homebrew' started by timishu, Feb 10, 2009.

Feb 10, 2009

3.4u to 3.2u by timishu at 2:24 AM (1,052 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. timishu
    OP

    Member timishu GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2009
    Messages:
    286
    Location:
    Scatland
    Country:
    United States
    Ok, so I installed a custom IOS on my Wii (running 3.4u) and I works great, but I would really like to downgrade to 3.2u. Is there a way to do this from 3.4u? Do I have to downgrade to 3.3u first? I really have no idea so far so if anyone could help that'd be great.
     
  2. Sharpz

    Member Sharpz GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2008
    Messages:
    345
    Location:
    L.A California
    Country:
    United States
  3. timishu
    OP

    Member timishu GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2009
    Messages:
    286
    Location:
    Scatland
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry about that, thanks for the help.
     
  4. Wilson735

    Member Wilson735 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2006
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    United States
    EoC's guide has to be the best one out there.
     

Share This Page