Homebrew 11.5 secondary entrypoint?

KoalaBoy

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Brazil
So, im kinda new to homebrew, even though i own a 3ds since launch date. With the launch of RPGhax, i installed homebrew since the process was ao easy xD but here's the thing: most apps will freeze at a yellow screen at startup, the only ones i managed to get running was ctrQuake (thank god xD), blargSnes, and the app that removes the 10 coin per day limit. I was told that this happens because rpghax is very unstable, so i would like to know if there are any secondary entrypoints that works on O3DS 11.5? Or am i stuck with rpghax? I need something stable so that i can run things like Themely or Koopa Cruiser. I actually plan on installing CFW if anything pops up for 11.5

Also sorry for any mistakes, english is not my native language

Joom

 ❤❤❤
Trophies
Website
mogbox.net
XP
Country
United States
wait, wouldnt NTRBoot let him Do a B9S/Luma setup on 11.5? provided he can find Preflashed cards or an r4i 3ds gold and just use the "solo 3DS" Flasher .nds for it?
Yes. He wouldn't need a pre-flashed card, just an R4i Gold running the latest firmware since that's the only one that can run on 11.5.

Dracari

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Yes. He wouldn't need a pre-flashed card, just an R4i Gold running the latest firmware since that's the only one that can run on 11.5.
"Preflashed" (as in if he ended up seeking out an ak2i) but yea figured that should work forthe OP.

Joom

 ❤❤❤
Trophies
Website
mogbox.net
XP
Country
United States
any word yet why the r4i cant after being flashed and why the ak2i can?
This is just speculation, but I'm guessing, since Normatt was one of the original AK2i firmware developers, he had all the knowledge and resources necessary to make this possible. Though it could very well be the hardware of the cart itself. I'm not entirely sure though.

KoalaBoy

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Brazil