1.5 cheat issue!!!!

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Darrien14, Sep 28, 2009.

Sep 28, 2009

1.5 cheat issue!!!! by Darrien14 at 3:09 AM (626 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Darrien14
    OP

    Newcomer Darrien14 Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Location:
    Venus
    Country:
    United States
    I have 1.5 for akaio and now my cheats font work when I enable them how do I fix this?
     
  2. Arcadex

    Newcomer Arcadex Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2009
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    Saint Kitts and Nevis
  3. Leonidas

    Member Leonidas GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2009
    Messages:
    479
    Location:
    sLOVEnia
    Country:
    Slovenia
    Enable soft reset along with cheats.
     
  4. Bookwormz13971

    Member Bookwormz13971 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2009
    Messages:
    130
    Location:
    Hell
    Country:
    United States
    Or just download the newest loaders. Also there was no need to make a topic when this has been brought up many times...
     

Share This Page