Oh, i did that accidentally. I wanted to post the picture on twitter first, but since my switch is on 4.1 it didn't work. I simply forgot to get out of the album app.
Hey tempers,
i have a switch on 4.1.0 with the reswitched DNS setted up. However, if i go to the system setting's update section this shows:
Even tho i am blocking updates. Is this normal behavior?