YuGiOh Reverse of Arcadia problem

Discussion in 'NDS - Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection' started by Daddy24, Mar 3, 2010.

Mar 3, 2010
  1. Daddy24
    OP

    Member Daddy24 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    101
    Location:
    Somewhere in France
    Country:
    France
    Each time I duel someone in Wi-Fi (and get my *** handed most of the time,D***N YOU GORZ [​IMG] ),I get an error message and it disconnect me,resulting in : no Wifi tokens saved.What is the problem ? [​IMG]
     
  2. DJPlace

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,480
    Country:
    United States
    does it give you an error code number
     
  3. Daddy24
    OP

    Member Daddy24 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    101
    Location:
    Somewhere in France
    Country:
    France
    Yup,but I don't remember the exact number. [​IMG]
     
  4. lurked

    Member lurked GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2008
    Messages:
    148
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    dunno bout you but my wi-fi is fine.
     
  5. DJPlace

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,480
    Country:
    United States
    i'll take a rough guess and say it's 86420? and could you look up the number at least?
     
  6. Daddy24
    OP

    Member Daddy24 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    101
    Location:
    Somewhere in France
    Country:
    France
    Ok,I'll tell you when I will be able to play (certainly next week). [​IMG]
     
  7. Daddy24
    OP

    Member Daddy24 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    101
    Location:
    Somewhere in France
    Country:
    France
    Ok,I just tested,and now it works.I just had to redo my wifi setup. [​IMG]
     
  8. DJPlace

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,480
    Country:
    United States
    good to hear.
     
  9. cflemin301

    Newcomer cflemin301 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2006
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United States
    sorry to post to an old thread, but i have a problem also with this game.
    i can duel cpu characters fine, but i cannot use the search for opponent
    option in the wifi connection section. it transmits but it does not show
    any opponents. i have an acekard 2i with akaio 1.8.1 and the japanese
    version patched. i tried the clean version with the same problem.
     

Share This Page