YSMenu isn't working >:C

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Mathew_Wi, Oct 27, 2009.

Oct 27, 2009

YSMenu isn't working >:C by Mathew_Wi at 6:52 PM (870 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Mathew_Wi
    OP

    Member Mathew_Wi bye

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2009
    Messages:
    233
    Country:
    Zimbabwe
    I have been following this tutorial (http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=97615)
    It loads on the DS perfectly! When I try to load a game it stops about three quarters of the way.
    The spinny thing is still going but it wont continue. There is no error message either.

    Is there another tutorial I can follow??? Or a fix maybe? (I followed directions PERFECTLY 2 times now)

    Thanks in advance!
     
  2. I am r4ymond

    Member I am r4ymond PFE

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,703
    Location:
    Ionia
    Country:
    United States
  3. n0ob

    Newcomer n0ob Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    This happened to me to, but when I use R4ysauto it works.
     
  4. outgum

    Member outgum Pokemanz Master

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2009
    Messages:
    1,993
    Location:
    Hamilton, New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Its weird.... what type of R4 are you using?
    Also It might be a problem with the ROM
     
  5. Mathew_Wi
    OP

    Member Mathew_Wi bye

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2009
    Messages:
    233
    Country:
    Zimbabwe
    I can't tell if I have a clone (just a plain r4ds) Anyways I have it fixed as a moonshell replacement. It works great now.
     

Share This Page