YSmenu help? please

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Mr Kayohh, Jan 4, 2009.

Jan 4, 2009

YSmenu help? please by Mr Kayohh at 4:52 AM (1,412 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Mr Kayohh
    OP

    Newcomer Mr Kayohh Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Hey can somebody help me with YSmenu? I followed the stickied guide carefully, but when i run the ttextract.exe, it doesn't generate r4patch.dat. It only generates the other two. Did I download the right one? I downloaded YSmenu09.01.01.00.00.
     
  2. sweenish

    Member sweenish GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    704
    Location:
    WA
    Country:
    United States
    i couldn't even find this for the longest time, he freaking hides the links! moronic behavior, no matter how godly people say he is.

    but if you use r4ysauto and just rename the zip to have 0810211800 instead of 0901010000, it should work just fine.
     
  3. Mr Kayohh
    OP

    Newcomer Mr Kayohh Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    I know. I spent forever just looking for the YSmenu section. Why can't he just put the link in the english one too? really lazy

    Thanks I'll try that [​IMG]
     

Share This Page