Ys Menu works on every R4 clone?

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by Krisboo, Oct 4, 2009.

Oct 4, 2009
  1. Krisboo
    OP

    Newcomer Krisboo Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    87
    Location:
    Near a Magic place...
    Country:
    Chile
    Hi everyone. I have an R4 Neo, and i was wondering if i can use Ysmenu in it. That way i could probably play the new games like KH and MyL: BIS.

    If i canĀ“t, does anyone know a way of playing this games in that flashcart?

    Thanks in advance.

    ( Also, i'll buy an M3i Zero , but not now, in a couple of months, so please don't post "Buy another Flashcart" )
     
  2. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,082
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. Krisboo
    OP

    Newcomer Krisboo Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    87
    Location:
    Near a Magic place...
    Country:
    Chile
    Ok. Im sorry, didn't search well. Aniway, there's no way i can play the games in That Flashcart??
     
  4. outgum

    Member outgum Pokemanz Master

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2009
    Messages:
    1,993
    Location:
    Hamilton, New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Well.... from what i can see, no, you cant, unless you can get v1.18 kernel working on your card you could play Kingdom hearts, but not BIS, i havent delt with R4 NEO so im not really sure

    and your have made a good choice getting a M3i Zero
     

Share This Page