YS menu .nes booting help

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Bloodgharm, Dec 31, 2009.

Dec 31, 2009

YS menu .nes booting help by Bloodgharm at 2:58 AM (804 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Bloodgharm
    OP

    Newcomer Bloodgharm Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Australia
    ok i recently installed YSMenu on my ttds and noticed in the features it can boot .nes or .gc if you have a slot 2 flash cart and pocketnes or goomba but i was wondering if you changed the .ini could you get it to boot .nes from nesDS.nds or lameboy.nds without a slot 2 flash cart
     
  2. Inunah

    Banned Inunah The Female Mistaken for a Male.

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,679
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Nope.
     
  3. Thoob

    Member Thoob LOLmonade.

    Joined:
    May 28, 2009
    Messages:
    1,126
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You can do this on MoonShell 2 with some extensions.
     
  4. Bloodgharm
    OP

    Newcomer Bloodgharm Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Australia
    Thanks for the relies its a shame but ive decided i like ttmenu better
     

Share This Page