y won't backup launcher work?

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by achim13132008, Aug 5, 2009.

Aug 5, 2009
  1. achim13132008
    OP

    Newcomer achim13132008 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    just got hbc and all that stuff and when after getting an iso from wiiiso.net or whatever it's called I used both nero and imgburn to make a copy of it at 2x speed. put it in and hit start on backup launcher. it never does anything so I hold the 1 button and after clicking launch game after 5 seconds that menu comes back up. what am I doing wrong?
     
  2. MadClaw

    Member MadClaw GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2008
    Messages:
    327
    Location:
    Usa
    Country:
    United States
    What cIOS's do you have installed?
     

Share This Page