Win2DS help

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by JakX, Dec 20, 2008.

Dec 20, 2008

Win2DS help by JakX at 4:28 PM (1,611 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. JakX
    OP

    Newcomer JakX Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I am trying to get win2ds to work but it isn't working I made my server with a password of do I need a certain password. Every time I open it up on my ds I am stuck at the waiting screen?????? Can anyone help me
     
  2. sprogurt

    Member sprogurt GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2006
    Messages:
    375
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Don't password protect it, the chances of someone coming along with a flashcart that's running WIN2DS with all your ip addresses etc unplanned is EXTREAMELY low. just open up cmd and type in ipconfig/all then grab the details from there to use on WIN2DS, took me a couple of times to get it working at first.
     
  3. LeeTV

    Newcomer LeeTV Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    I agree with this guy. Do you have Wifi configuration settings? [​IMG]
     

Share This Page