Wii with no ios 36.

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by mariobros1, May 14, 2010.

May 14, 2010

Wii with no ios 36. by mariobros1 at 11:56 PM (1,157 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. mariobros1
    OP

    Member mariobros1 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2009
    Messages:
    345
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Having trouble modding this wii that has no ios 36 installed.
    I'm trying to follow the simplistic mod tutorial and all has gone well until the part where you install the system menu wad.
    I look for the ios 36 option but it isn't there.
    Please help.
     
  2. mariobros1
    OP

    Member mariobros1 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2009
    Messages:
    345
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ah OK,
    I completely forgot about disc updates,
    But updating off the internet isn't possible here because I'm in the UK.
    Will try that.
     
  3. DGenerateKane

    Member DGenerateKane GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2009
    Messages:
    330
    Country:
    United States
    What does the UK have to do with online updates?
     
  4. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Read the Topic Title
     
  5. Nollog

    Member Nollog GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    2,691
    Country:
    Ireland
    -nevermind-
     

Share This Page