wifi problem

Discussion in 'Wii - Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection' started by eggzy, Nov 11, 2010.

Nov 11, 2010

wifi problem by eggzy at 9:48 AM (857 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. eggzy
    OP

    Newcomer eggzy Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2008
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Croatia
    I was connected via wifi on wii for a long time and now I can't connect to router anymore.
    When I search for access point it cant find it or it shows as access point VEGAS-panel or VEGAS-360 .
    I checked my wireless settings and everything is all right
    I have Thomson TG782
     
  2. brianjr1988

    Newcomer brianjr1988 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    56
    Location:
    Hamilton
    Country:
    Canada
    go into router settings and reset the routher and try and put info in your self if that dont work, when did this start?
     
  3. eggzy
    OP

    Newcomer eggzy Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2008
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Croatia
    tried everything no dice...
    started last week, been playing goldeneye online and the next day couldn't connect to net.
    prolly router problem.
     
  4. brianjr1988

    Newcomer brianjr1988 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    56
    Location:
    Hamilton
    Country:
    Canada
    this may be a pain but factory reset the router, set it all up and have all the devices find it as this may fix it sounds like u have not done that when u do this all settings will be lost. so if u dont want to do this resetting the router a few times could fix it.
     
  5. eggzy
    OP

    Newcomer eggzy Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2008
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Croatia
    Thanks man I completely forgot about factory reset option!
    Working now and updating to 4.3
    Thanks again!
     

Share This Page