Why does this happen?

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by FullgoreEXE, Dec 20, 2008.

Dec 20, 2008

Why does this happen? by FullgoreEXE at 5:47 AM (704 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. FullgoreEXE
    OP

    Member FullgoreEXE GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2003
    Messages:
    115
    Country:
    Canada
    http://i39.tinypic.com/9u8zt3.jpg

    I've flashed numerous other things to this SD, so why is this castlevania game just.. Not transferring? It's stuck at what the above image is at.
     
  2. Brian117

    Member Brian117 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    3,249
    Location:
    Cleveland, OH
    Country:
    United States
    Are you sure you FULLY downloaded it with no interruptions?
     
  3. FullgoreEXE
    OP

    Member FullgoreEXE GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2003
    Messages:
    115
    Country:
    Canada
    Yeah. I downloaded another copy of Castlevania and still have the same problem. It's a 1GB MicroSD and all I have on there is Ragnarok DS and The World Ends With You, so there shouldn't be a problem.
     
  4. rasputin

    Member rasputin GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2008
    Messages:
    868
    Country:
    United States
    Not trying to move it from a cd or dvd are you ?

    copy and paste instead.
     
  5. FullgoreEXE
    OP

    Member FullgoreEXE GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2003
    Messages:
    115
    Country:
    Canada
    I've been copy pasting.
     

Share This Page