White screen "Menu?" error

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by dm1983, Jun 8, 2012.

Jun 8, 2012

White screen "Menu?" error by dm1983 at 2:27 PM (707 Views / 0 Likes) 1 replies

  1. dm1983
    OP

    Newcomer dm1983 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi

    I've tried using two different micro sd cards for the firmware and when I put the flashcart into the 3ds it recognises the cart.

    When I click on the game, I get a white screen with a red box with "Menu?" underneath it on the top screen.

    What I am doing wrong and how can I resolve this?
     
  2. hanfhase

    Newcomer hanfhase Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    62
    Location:
    aschau im zillertal
    Country:
    Austria
    you don't have a firmware on it ^^ try this one
    http://www.r4i-sdhc.com/downloade.asp
     

Share This Page