Warioware DIY (E) don't load

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by JackSakamoto, Apr 29, 2010.

Apr 29, 2010
  1. JackSakamoto
    OP

    Member JackSakamoto Bad Ending Guy

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    161
    Country:
    Japan
    Hi,

    I can't play my game, i think it was a anti-piratcy protection. [​IMG]
    how i can patch it ?
    I have a ez flash vi .
    Thanks
     
  2. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,074
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Wait for either a patch or a firmware fix.
     
  3. JackSakamoto
    OP

    Member JackSakamoto Bad Ending Guy

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    161
    Country:
    Japan
    Ok......
    Thanks....
     
  4. Inunah

    Banned Inunah The Female Mistaken for a Male.

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,679
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Or they could play the U ROM for a little while and use the save file from the U ROM with the E ROM when a patch or firmware fix is released.
     
  5. JackSakamoto
    OP

    Member JackSakamoto Bad Ending Guy

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    161
    Country:
    Japan
    I have the rom of the us version and a savefile,i'm ok...... for this time.
    EDIT : Fixed [​IMG]
     

Share This Page