WarioWare D.I.Y. ?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by afro193, Mar 21, 2010.

Mar 21, 2010

WarioWare D.I.Y. ? by afro193 at 8:17 AM (1,969 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. afro193
    OP

    Newcomer afro193 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    United States
    Anyone running WarioWare D.I.Y. on an Acekard?

    I hear it has AP protection, wondering if it's the same story as HG/SS and Acekard is good to go.
     
  2. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    Acekard can play it but it doesnt save so its useless atm
     
  3. afro193
    OP

    Newcomer afro193 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    United States
    Ahh.. damn. Guess we have to wait for a loader update?

    Ah well, I'm still engrossed by SoulSilver, so no matter.
     
  4. Nintendude92

    Member Nintendude92 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2009
    Messages:
    507
    Country:
    United States
    It's been said in other threads, but normatt has responded to a bug report saying he fixed the issue "in the latest build", so yes, go enjoy silver until its release IFTHEREISONE.
     

Share This Page