WAIO not working?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by m4ngama5ter, Sep 23, 2010.

Sep 23, 2010

WAIO not working? by m4ngama5ter at 1:31 AM (864 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. m4ngama5ter
    OP

    Newcomer m4ngama5ter Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    I downloaded waio to try and get Black to work, and I followed Aurionfox's instructions: booted waio.nds, then woodr4dldi.nds, then the rom. When I do that, I get a black screen on top, a "Loading" screen on the bottom, and it freezes. I don't know if I'm still doing something wrong or if it's something else. I also tried loading my other roms after booting woodr4dldi.nds and none of those work either; I get the same screen.

    If it helps, I have the first generation one on the right: http://www.r4i-sdhc.com/aboute.asp, and I'm using the 1.25b kernel.
     
  2. Xenon++

    Member Xenon++ Taiju Yamada

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,394
    Country:
    Japan
    It is a DSTT
     
  3. m4ngama5ter
    OP

    Newcomer m4ngama5ter Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Really? I've been using the R4i-SDHC all this time, I never knew...

    I'll see if the DSTT fix, whatever it is, will work then.
     

Share This Page