Using GBA Emulator in DSTWO ??

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by MBison, Oct 8, 2010.

Oct 8, 2010
  1. MBison
    OP

    Newcomer MBison Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    United States
    I search for this and I guess I'm dumb cause I don't know how to get the GBA emulation to work. All of the FAQs seem to just assume it does.

    I just got my DSTWO today. I unzipped the EOS onto the MicroSD. I made a folder in the root directory called NDSGBA and put the game_config.txt there. Then I put some GBA games in the NDSGBA folder. But nothing. When I boot the Supercard DSTWO it just has "DS_GAME" in the menu and nothing else.

    Thanks for any help. Sorry for the stupidity [​IMG]
     
  2. _Chaz_

    Member _Chaz_ GBAtemp's Official Mook™

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    5,624
    Country:
    United States
    Did you transfer the plug-in for it?
     
  3. MBison
    OP

    Newcomer MBison Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah I figured there was something I was missing. Is the plugin linked on the forum? I didn't see it in the FAQ under the GBA emulation.
     
  4. MBison
    OP

    Newcomer MBison Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    United States
    Never mind see it in the plugins sticky.

    Sorry. bleh.
     
  5. _Chaz_

    Member _Chaz_ GBAtemp's Official Mook™

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    5,624
    Country:
    United States
    If it didn't already come with the EOS download, here's a link to it and other official plug-ins.

    http://eng.supercard.sc/manual/dstwo/plugin.htm
     

Share This Page