1. takasu27

    OP takasu27 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2012
    Messages:
    96
    Country:
    Hi guys not active for a while dunno what's new sorry for this noob question. Been a while since the last time i played. I used userguide exploit to play my games but for some reason kinda hard to explain but my exploit is not the same on what i used before. I used mira+hen but the new one doesn't have one i tried using hen 2.1 or lower but my games are still locked. Im using the same setup from when i started jb my ps4. Same internet connection, same dns i didn't change anything. My old one looks like in the picture the one with chibi. But now this is my userguide looks like. Gomen and thanks. IMG_20200207_193448.jpg IMG_20200207_193147.jpg
     
  2. KiiWii

    KiiWii Reporter
    Reviewer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    10,012
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Delete cache, recache.

    or use PS-Phwoar!
     
  3. takasu27

    OP takasu27 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2012
    Messages:
    96
    Country:
    Thanks for replying. I already did that sir but no luck. Tried PS-Phwoar but i can't find mira+hen
     
  4. KiiWii

    KiiWii Reporter
    Reviewer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    10,012
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    No need for both. Just use HEN 2.1.2. Then mira if you really need it.
     
  5. takasu27

    OP takasu27 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2012
    Messages:
    96
    Country:
    I fixed it. Thanks bro all i have to do is just run that rif renamer then boom it worked
     
    KiiWii likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Userguide, exploit, change