Hacking USB Loader GX, Emunand error running VC/WiiWare, "Error ocurred while..."

agtugo

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Mexico
Hi all,

---Presentation (You can ignore this)-----
This is my first thread I have been reading for a while in this great space for sharing and it is a real honor to be read by you. I am a mechatronic engineer working as a mechanical engineer, linux/windows/BeOS user, love microcontrollers (assembly and PIC/Motorola/ATMELhobby), python programmer (hobby). So, nice to meet you.
After 7 years of not having a console at all, I bought a black Wii RVL-001 and some games. Since I always try to get the most from my hardware I softmodded my wii and that's why I am here. In the Wii world, I am a noob and very happy to be that in this community. Also, my first language is spanish so you can detect some mistakes in my posts. Also if this great community needs a translator for documentation I can contribute specially for USB Loader GX (I really like their job).

----The point-----
After reading several threads I have not found my issue (if you now a similar thread please forgive me), I installed HomeBrew Channel (HBC), priiloader, last version available of USB Loader GX, d2x CIOS v8/v10 base 56 in slot 249 250, I run my backup wii games from an external HardDrive (HD) fat32 of 1tb without any problem. But, when I try to run any VC or WiiWare game I cannot run them from some games I get the following error "Error occurred while accessing Wii System Memory. Refer to the Wii Operations Manual for Details.".

I have tried the following combinations (my design of experiment(DOE) gave me several combinations, I am trying to show them as simple as possible):

-d2x CIOS v8 base 56
-Dump my nand from USB Loader GX
-Install the wads with showmiiwads
-Running from a USB sitck with FAT32 with 32kb cluster or HD FAT32 or SD FAT324
-Run the game in USB Loader GX latest version at this date.

-d2x CIOS v10 base 56
-Install the wads with showmiiwads