Uloader Problem

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by ultragunner, Oct 12, 2010.

Oct 12, 2010

Uloader Problem by ultragunner at 11:44 PM (920 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. ultragunner
    OP

    Member ultragunner GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2008
    Messages:
    125
    Location:
    Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    I cant make uloader in uloader hacks use cios 224 instead of cios 222. It says when I press ok "Cant access to the sd". Does anybody here know how to make uloader use cios 224 instead of cios 222?
     
  2. bulldog7114

    Newcomer bulldog7114 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    why do you want to use 224
     
  3. bulldog7114

    Newcomer bulldog7114 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    also on the matter can you use 249 on uloader
     
  4. ultragunner
    OP

    Member ultragunner GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2008
    Messages:
    125
    Location:
    Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    To play Def Jam Rap Star. My microphone cant be detected.
     
  5. Robj1969

    Newcomer Robj1969 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    43
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    use 223 if you have a mic
     

Share This Page