Trouble Running Backups

Discussion in 'EZ-Flash' started by Boyce1381, Mar 5, 2011.

Mar 5, 2011

Trouble Running Backups by Boyce1381 at 7:26 PM (675 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Boyce1381
    OP

    Newcomer Boyce1381 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I am kinda new. I have EZ Flash Vi running VER: H(805) F(12) 2.0 RC9 on DS Lite.

    I am Trying to u run some backups I just bought the cats to. Plants VS Zombies & Black Ops.

    All I get is a white screen. Other games run fine but I cannot get these two to run.

    Can anyone help?

    Thanks.
     
  2. KidIce

    Member KidIce Smart Ass

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2005
    Messages:
    935
    Country:
    United States
    Switch to the V3 OB5 version. The only reason to use the 2.0 line is if you own a model of EZ5 that can't run the 3.0 line.

    Edit: Whoops, meant OB5.
     
  3. Boyce1381
    OP

    Newcomer Boyce1381 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States

    Thank you very much. Where is a good, reliable site to download this and get info on how to install.

    Thanks again.
     
  4. Mbmax

    Member Mbmax Homebrew addicted

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2006
    Messages:
    2,272
    Country:
    Antarctica
    You need to flash the last firmware v101 on your ez5i and then download and install the last kernel 3.0ob5.

    Find 'ez5i' on FileTrip.net
     

Share This Page