The M3 Team really does hate me!

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by rockstar99, Dec 30, 2009.

Dec 30, 2009
  1. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    my 3rd m3 was working fine and i was loving it untill today my dsi and ds lite both say "there is no fucking game cart inserted" i did everything:
    REFLASH
    PAPER TRICK
    REFORMAT SD
    DIFFERENT SD CARD
    but no it fails to obey me and mt ds arent the problem because my ak2i works perfect on them im quitting on these m3i zero carts [​IMG]

    *goes and installs moonshell2 on acekard*

    [​IMG]
     
  2. BoxShot

    Member BoxShot Chiyo-chan :3

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,447
    Location:
    Middle of the ocean.
    Country:
    United States
    Hey Rocky how many Ak2i and M3i0 have you gone through this year?
     
  3. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    You checked the contacts and found no globs of crap or other filth on them?
     
  4. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    haha good question...3(1 acekard was free) of each [​IMG] but now i wont buy another m3 unless the new ak starts messing with me


    @Destructobot:Its clean nothing wrong
     
  5. BoxShot

    Member BoxShot Chiyo-chan :3

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,447
    Location:
    Middle of the ocean.
    Country:
    United States
    So you've been through 6 carts total. You paid for 5 of them? .... So you've paid around $90 in flashcarts to use this year? (Just an estimate since I don't know how many you paid for)

    [​IMG] I'm still on my first ak2.1 which I finally found and my first SCDS1i. >.> Though my ak2.1 has has msd reading problems.
     
  6. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    i paid for one m3i i got the next on my birthday from my bro and one of the acekards is with my dad atm it was acctually his but meh he plays like 1 hour a week [​IMG] so acctually i paid for 3($50)

    EDIT:FIXED!!!!!!!
     
  7. DeltaBurnt

    Member DeltaBurnt I'm bored

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    3,353
    Location:
    Where intellect matters
    Country:
    United States
    Wow maybe you shouldn't jump to conclusions like this, as you said you fixed it yourself.
     
  8. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    sorry it wasnt working the whole day so i just...you know... [​IMG]
     
  9. Flame

    Member Flame Me > You

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    3,412
    Country:
    its like the only non-working flashcarts in the whole world seem too find you, this is like the 20th cart you went though this month? maybe its about time you found a new place to buy them. hows the new acekard by the way? http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=199543
     
  10. gameguy95

    Banned gameguy95 Needs More Furries!

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    1,119
    Location:
    Furrytown
    Country:
    United States
    LOL i had an R4 for like 2 years and it still works for me. only reason i got the M3i0 is because R4 doesn't like the dsi and THE M3I0 IS THE BEST CART EVAR lots of features, works on dsi, easy for even my sister to use, i [​IMG] the side-loading because if u look @ the back of my dsi it looks like i am playing a real game.
     
  11. RchUncleSkeleton

    Member RchUncleSkeleton Skeletron 9000

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,131
    Location:
    California, USA
    Country:
    United States
    wow I've had my m3real for a year and have had no problems with it....ever think with all those cards screwing up maybe it's your ds? it's a big coincidence!
     

Share This Page