"The Incredibles" doesn't work

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by 3DPiper, Jul 15, 2009.

Jul 15, 2009
  1. 3DPiper
    OP

    Member 3DPiper GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2004
    Messages:
    360
    Country:
    United States
    When we try to play "The Incredibles", I get the error "could not read the data turn off the power and reinsert the ds card".. How do I fix this?

    -Matthew
     
  2. Da-Bomb1

    Member Da-Bomb1 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2009
    Messages:
    795
    Location:
    BC, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Are you using AKAIO with the latest loaders?
     
  3. 3DPiper
    OP

    Member 3DPiper GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2004
    Messages:
    360
    Country:
    United States
    I guess I am not.. !

    I'll download them and try them..

    -Matthew
     
  4. Da-Bomb1

    Member Da-Bomb1 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2009
    Messages:
    795
    Location:
    BC, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Read the wiki for a full set of instructions on how to do so.
     
  5. zero383

    Member zero383 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Location:
    Vancouver - #1 City in Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Is this a clean dump of The Incredibles?
     

Share This Page