The force unleached

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by eldhand, Sep 14, 2008.

Sep 14, 2008

The force unleached by eldhand at 5:04 PM (1,100 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. eldhand
    OP

    Member eldhand GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2008
    Messages:
    182
    Country:
    Sweden
    I cant play the force unleached on my M3 Real, what should I do?
     
  2. g6team

    Member g6team GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    545
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    What kind of issue are you having? I ran a test with 3.9a, the game ran just fine. Try updating to the latest firmware if you haven't done so already. And be sure that the game is a clean dump.
     
  3. thedicemaster

    Member thedicemaster GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,412
    Country:
    Netherlands
    i can also confirm the single player mode works fine on m3sakura.
    tough on default settings multiplayer freezes me.
     
  4. ENDscape

    Member ENDscape REBORN! I will post with my Dying Will!!!

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,488
    Location:
    ``orz
    Country:
    Philippines
    Tested and working on my M3Real. Maybe ill try with iTouch as well, so if it works you can use tripleboot iTouch.
     
  5. themuddaload

    Member themuddaload Creepin' hardcore.

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    West of the equator Sex: sure
    Country:
    United States

    you shouldnt worry about it - not a stellar game by any means.

    it works fine for me (perhaps a little lag) i use triboot.
     
  6. eldhand
    OP

    Member eldhand GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2008
    Messages:
    182
    Country:
    Sweden
    I have played it and I like it(played on my r4, M3 is for my little brother) I have newest firmware 3.9, and Sakura Itouch doesn't work, it says fatal error, something.


    When I start the game It will be just black screen!
     

Share This Page