I'm thinking about downgrading my n3DS on 11.2 using the Dsiware method since I also have an o3DS with CFW installed. To my understanding, the o3DS's NNID will be attached to my n3DS if I do this. The problem is that all of my content (a lot!!) is attached to the NNID on my n3DS. I really don't want to lose any of it. The good news is that my o3DS has nothing attached to its NNID, so I don't care if it gets lost or deleted. So, if I formatted my n3DS after downgrading (thus deleting the o3DS's transferred NNID), would I be able to log in with the original n3DS's NNID and get all of my content back? Would there be any content missing and if so, how can I prevent that?