Hacking Sx pro?

Burntzebra23

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 5, 2019
Messages
78
Trophies
0
Age
30
XP
311
Country
United States
I just bought sx pro and I’m wondering if when I get it will it have the 2.9.2 beta? Or what all should it have on it?
 

S3phi40T

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Dec 15, 2016
Messages
302
Trophies
0
Age
40
XP
917
Country
Poland
I just bought sx pro and I’m wondering if when I get it will it have the 2.9.2 beta? Or what all should it have on it?
It doesn't have anything.
You have to put SX OS to your sd card yourself.
Download latest beta.

Wysłane z mojego Redmi K20 Pro przy użyciu Tapatalka
 

Burntzebra23

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 5, 2019
Messages
78
Trophies
0
Age
30
XP
311
Country
United States
It doesn't have anything.
You have to put SX OS to your sd card yourself.
Download latest beta.

Wysłane z mojego Redmi K20 Pro przy użyciu Tapatalka
Ok I just found the manual for it on their website thank you! My last question is should I use the new beta yet?
 

gnmmarechal

Well-Known Member
Member
GBAtemp Patron
Joined
Jul 13, 2014
Messages
6,038
Trophies
2
Age
25
Location
https://gs2012.xyz
Website
gs2012.xyz
XP
5,989
Country
Portugal
Ok I just found the manual for it on their website thank you! My last question is should I use the new beta yet?
If you're going to use SX OS, you might as well.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Burntzebra23

snoofly

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 18, 2015
Messages
1,012
Trophies
0
Age
54
XP
2,133
Country
United Kingdom
latest beta 2.9.2 is deemed by xecuter team to be worthy of stable label.
use it, it is good and fixes all the issues of the previous 2.9 releases
 

LordRahl72

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 12, 2018
Messages
187
Trophies
0
Age
51
XP
808
Country
United States
If your console is already on the latest firmware then you don't have any choice but to use the latest beta.
 

LordRahl72

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 12, 2018
Messages
187
Trophies
0
Age
51
XP
808
Country
United States
Unless he went with Atmosphere. Which honestly is probably the better choice.

Actually, considering he purchased an SX Pro, that would make no sense at all to go that route.

At least not until the next big update comes out and he might not want to wait several weeks to get support for it.
 

linuxares

The inadequate, autocratic beast!
Global Moderator
Joined
Aug 5, 2007
Messages
13,294
Trophies
2
XP
18,120
Country
Sweden
all your dongle includes is a license, a jig and a file that looks for the SXOS launch file. It's nothing more hot than that. The rest is on your SD Card.
 

The Real Jdbye

*is birb*
Member
Joined
Mar 17, 2010
Messages
23,269
Trophies
4
Location
Space
XP
13,825
Country
Norway
Actually, considering he purchased an SX Pro, that would make no sense at all to go that route.

At least not until the next big update comes out and he might not want to wait several weeks to get support for it.
Eh, I have a SX OS license and switched to Atmosphere a couple months ago and I'm glad I did.
 

Burntzebra23

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 5, 2019
Messages
78
Trophies
0
Age
30
XP
311
Country
United States
No my switch is still stock what am I going to need to do in order to get SX Pro working I got all the files from their website and read the manual but I didn’t know if that was all I needed to do? Is it just plug and play in the sense I add those files to my SD card and I’m off? Or do I need to do something else before I’m able to just use the jig and the Dongle ?
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    BakerMan @ BakerMan: and revisiting the Minecraft TU31 tutorial world, that one was goated