Hacking Sx pro?

Burntzebra23

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 5, 2019
Messages
78
Trophies
0
Age
29
XP
301
Country
United States
I just bought sx pro and I’m wondering if when I get it will it have the 2.9.2 beta? Or what all should it have on it?
 

S3phi40T

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Dec 15, 2016
Messages
302
Trophies
0
Age
39
XP
907
Country
Poland
I just bought sx pro and I’m wondering if when I get it will it have the 2.9.2 beta? Or what all should it have on it?
It doesn't have anything.
You have to put SX OS to your sd card yourself.
Download latest beta.

Wysłane z mojego Redmi K20 Pro przy użyciu Tapatalka
 

Burntzebra23

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 5, 2019
Messages
78
Trophies
0
Age
29
XP
301
Country
United States
It doesn't have anything.
You have to put SX OS to your sd card yourself.
Download latest beta.

Wysłane z mojego Redmi K20 Pro przy użyciu Tapatalka
Ok I just found the manual for it on their website thank you! My last question is should I use the new beta yet?
 

snoofly

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 18, 2015
Messages
1,013
Trophies
0
Age
53
XP
2,120
Country
United Kingdom
latest beta 2.9.2 is deemed by xecuter team to be worthy of stable label.
use it, it is good and fixes all the issues of the previous 2.9 releases
 

LordRahl72

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 12, 2018
Messages
179
Trophies
0
Age
50
XP
783
Country
United States
If your console is already on the latest firmware then you don't have any choice but to use the latest beta.
 

LordRahl72

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 12, 2018
Messages
179
Trophies
0
Age
50
XP
783
Country
United States
Unless he went with Atmosphere. Which honestly is probably the better choice.

Actually, considering he purchased an SX Pro, that would make no sense at all to go that route.

At least not until the next big update comes out and he might not want to wait several weeks to get support for it.
 

linuxares

I'm not a generous god!
Global Moderator
Joined
Aug 5, 2007
Messages
10,392
Trophies
2
XP
13,277
Country
Sweden
all your dongle includes is a license, a jig and a file that looks for the SXOS launch file. It's nothing more hot than that. The rest is on your SD Card.
 

The Real Jdbye

*is birb*
Member
Joined
Mar 17, 2010
Messages
22,373
Trophies
4
Location
Space
XP
12,073
Country
Norway
Actually, considering he purchased an SX Pro, that would make no sense at all to go that route.

At least not until the next big update comes out and he might not want to wait several weeks to get support for it.
Eh, I have a SX OS license and switched to Atmosphere a couple months ago and I'm glad I did.
 

Burntzebra23

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 5, 2019
Messages
78
Trophies
0
Age
29
XP
301
Country
United States
No my switch is still stock what am I going to need to do in order to get SX Pro working I got all the files from their website and read the manual but I didn’t know if that was all I needed to do? Is it just plug and play in the sense I add those files to my SD card and I’m off? Or do I need to do something else before I’m able to just use the jig and the Dongle ?
 

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
    UnpredictableEnigma @ UnpredictableEnigma: imagine having to moderate the dating section.....but i guess some would be more eager than...